The building is closed to the public and fines have been suspended until further notice. You may return items using our book drops and pick up reserved items by appointment beginning 6/15. Thanks for your continued patience.

- Free During COVID-19

-
All content on this page has been generously provided by domestic and international institutions in support of lifelong learning. No library card required!
Amazon's audiobook collection of classics, children's, and teen audiobooks in various languages. This collection has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
interdisciplinary content that reinforces the development of critical thinking skills, problem solving, communication, collaboration, creativity, and innovation. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Support for student papers, projects, and presentations that empowers critical thinking and problem-solving skills with content that aligns with national and state curriculums standards. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and more. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Introduces elementary school students to database searching with easy-to-use resources featuring age-appropriate, reliable, curriculum-related content. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Interactive kindergarten/readiness program introducing students to key concepts in math, science, social studies, language, art, and music. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.