General

"E-Sources" offers a one-and-done solution to accessing all of our databases.  Log into your library account using your barcode and PIN, go to "E-Sources," and access all the databases instantly without having to log into each individual site.
Thousands of royalty-free country, state, geological, weather, historical, and political maps to print or download.  Great for students and travelers.
Phone number and address lookup, access to 30 million business profiles, job search and application assistance, new home owner and residence listings, and healthcare professionals search.  Ideal for finding sales leads, creating mailing lists, conducting market research, and finding friends and relatives.  You can also access AtoZdatabases through their app available on the Apple and Android app stores.  
Available through either a computer or through its mobile app, Biblioboard offers access to all types digital content, including books, articles, documents, audio, images, and video, produced by traditional publishers, self-published writers, and the Library.  Patrons can even submit their own material to go on to the site for others to enjoy.   
Full-text electronic archive of the Concord Monitor from 2000 to the present.
Collects the links for all the Library's popular EBSCO products such as AutoMate, NoveList, and Explora on one convenient screen.  You can also access a select portion of the databases (MasterFILE Premier, Health Source - Consumer Edition, NewspaperSource) through the EBSCOhost app available on the Apple and Android app stores.  
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Offers e-versions of the popular NOLO legal guides, blank legal forms by state, and other important information pertaining to legal matters in a variety of categories such as business, copyright, immigration, financial planning, real estate, and divorce.
Full-text electronic archive of the New Hampshire Union Leader from 1989 to the present.
Full text electronic versions of the Nashua Telegraph (1984 to the present), the Manchester Union Leader/New Hampshire Daily News (1989 to the present), and the Concord Monitor (2002 to the present) as well as hundreds of other regional and national newspapers.
Find the most current and up-to-date how-to books on programming, consumer technology, and personal and professional development.
Content includes online versions of titles found on the Merrimack Public Library's reference shelf that can be viewed anywhere with an internet connection instead of having to read the physical editions at the Library.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.
Full-text electronic archive of the The Telegraph  from 1984 to the present.