The library building will be closed to the public until further notice but our book drops are open as we gradually begin our phased re-opening plan. Thanks for your continued patience.

- K-12 Research

Collects the links for all the Library's popular EBSCO products, including MasterFILE Premier, Academic Search Premier, GreenFILE, TOPICsearch, and more! You can also access a select portion of the databases (MasterFILE Premier, Health Source - Consumer Edition, NewspaperSource) through the EBSCOhost app available on the Apple and Android app stores.
Overview essays, biographies, events, timelines, primary sources, images, videos, maps, charts and tables covering more than 500 years of American history. 
Amazon's audiobook collection of classics, children's, and teen audiobooks in various languages. This collection has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays. View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press. Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies. Perfect for school research. 
Support for student papers, projects, and presentations that empowers critical thinking and problem-solving skills with content that aligns with national and state curriculums standards. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Reference content with age-appropriate videos, newspapers, magazines, primary sources, and more. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines. Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities. Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
Introduces elementary school students to database searching with easy-to-use resources featuring age-appropriate, reliable, curriculum-related content. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Interactive kindergarten/readiness program introducing students to key concepts in math, science, social studies, language, art, and music. This database has been temporarily made freely available due to the COVID-19 pandemic.
Access free and interactive practice tests for NH's car, motorcycle, and CDL license certifications. The official NH driver's manuals for all 3 license types are also included, as is an extensive FAQ section with all the information you need to get your driver's license.  
A reader's advisory resource for the K-8 reader that now includes both fiction and non-fiction, so you can find new books and authors to read. With NoveList K-8 you can search by series, and also search by reading levels.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.