all

"E-Sources" offers a one-and-done solution to accessing all of our databases.  Log into your library account using your barcode and PIN, go to "E-Sources," and access all the databases instantly without having to log into each individual site.
Consolidates current and archived content from the complete, full-text electronic editions of approximately 200 business and law journals, local and regional business news weeklies and other news sources across North America.
Consolidates current and archived content from the complete, full-text electronic editions of approximately 200 business and law journals, local and regional business news weeklies and other news sources across North America.
A collection of databases from the New England Historic Genealogical Society covering many types of American and New England and historical and genealogical records.  This database must be accessed through a Library computer or a device connected to the Library's Wi-Fi.  
Overview essays, biographies, events, timelines, primary sources, images, videos, maps, charts and tables covering more than 500 years of American history. 
A searchable genealogical database that includes US census, military records, immigration records, and many other sources for tracing your ancestors.  This database must be accessed through a Library computer or a device connected to the Library's Wi-Fi.
Thousands of royalty-free country, state, geological, weather, historical, and political maps to print or download.  Great for students and travelers.
Thousands of royalty-free country, state, geological, weather, historical, and political maps to print or download.  Great for students and travelers.
Thousands of royalty-free country, state, geological, weather, historical, and political maps to print or download.  Great for students and travelers.
Thousands of royalty-free country, state, geological, weather, historical, and political maps to print or download.  Great for students and travelers.
Phone number and address lookup, access to 30 million business profiles, job search and application assistance, new home owner and residence listings, and healthcare professionals search.  Ideal for finding sales leads, creating mailing lists, conducting market research, and finding friends and relatives.  You can also access AtoZdatabases through their app available on the Apple and Android app stores.  
Phone number and address lookup, access to 30 million business profiles, job search and application assistance, new home owner and residence listings, and healthcare professionals search.  Ideal for finding sales leads, creating mailing lists, conducting market research, and finding friends and relatives.  You can also access AtoZdatabases through their app available on the Apple and Android app stores.  
Reference database that provides accurate, authoritative and up-to-date auto service and repair information.
Biographical database containing profiles, full-text articles, and videos on hundreds of current and historical figures.  
Biographical database containing profiles, full-text articles, and videos on hundreds of current and historical figures.  
Full-text articles from magazines, newspapers, and peer-reviewed publications covering a variety of business disciplines ranging from accounting and finance, to economics and marketing.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Business Searching Interface" on the left hand side.
Full-text articles from magazines, newspapers, and peer-reviewed publications covering a variety of business disciplines ranging from accounting and finance, to economics and marketing.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Business Searching Interface" on the left hand side.
Full-text electronic archive of the Concord Monitor from 2000 to the present.
Full-text electronic archive of the Concord Monitor from 2000 to the present.
Full-text electronic archive of the Concord Monitor from 2000 to the present.
Health-focused resource that covers all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.  Content includes reference books and encyclopedias, hundreds of journals and magazines, health reports, images and diagrams, animations and audio, and consumer health pamphlets and leaflets.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Consumer Health Complete" on the left hand side.  
Health-focused resource that covers all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine.  Content includes reference books and encyclopedias, hundreds of journals and magazines, health reports, images and diagrams, animations and audio, and consumer health pamphlets and leaflets.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Consumer Health Complete" on the left hand side.  
The online version of the popular product review magazine.
The online version of the popular product review magazine.
Collects the links for all the Library's popular EBSCO products such as AutoMate, NoveList, and Explora on one convenient screen.  You can also access a select portion of the databases (MasterFILE Premier, Health Source - Consumer Edition, NewspaperSource) through the EBSCOhost app available on the Apple and Android app stores.  
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays.  View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press.  Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies.  Perfect for school research. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
Everything you've ever wanted to know about the countries of the world, including basic facts, weather and climate, economics, travel information for tourists, food recipes to expand your cooking horizons, safety concerns, and much more. 
A genealogy-focused resource offering access to hundreds of historical and genealogical publications and family histories in additions to detailed census records.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
A one-stop source for information on issues in the latest headlines.  Access pro & con articles, topic overviews, statistics, primary documents, and discussion questions and activities.  Perfect for debate preparation and essays.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Learning Express is an all-encompassing eductional and self-improvement database for all ages featuring math and reading tutoring, resume and cover letter assistance, test prep for major exams such as the ACTs, SATs, GED, Police Officer, CLEP, and PRAXIS, homework help, and guides to becoming a U.S. citizen.
Full-text electronic archive of the New Hampshire Union Leader from 1989 to the present.
Full-text electronic archive of the New Hampshire Union Leader from 1989 to the present.
Full-text electronic archive of the New Hampshire Union Leader from 1989 to the present.
Full text electronic versions of the Nashua Telegraph (1984 to the present), the Manchester Union Leader/New Hampshire Daily News (1989 to the present), and the Concord Monitor (2002 to the present) as well as hundreds of other regional and national newspapers.
Full text electronic versions of the Nashua Telegraph (1984 to the present), the Manchester Union Leader/New Hampshire Daily News (1989 to the present), and the Concord Monitor (2002 to the present) as well as hundreds of other regional and national newspapers.
Full text electronic versions of the Nashua Telegraph (1984 to the present), the Manchester Union Leader/New Hampshire Daily News (1989 to the present), and the Concord Monitor (2002 to the present) as well as hundreds of other regional and national newspapers.
Niche Academy provides written instructions and video lessons on many of the databases and electronic services in the Merrimack Public Library's "Virtual Library" as well as other popular internet sites.  Click on the colored tab on the right side of the screen titled "Tutorials" to see what lessons are available.
Readers' advisory tool that helps patrons discover similar authors and titles to those they are currently reading as well as discover what books are part of a series and find material that fits their reading level. 
Readers' advisory tool that helps patrons discover similar authors and titles to those they are currently reading as well as discover what books are part of a series and find material that fits their reading level. 
A reader's advisory resource for the K-8 reader that now includes both fiction and non-fiction, so you can find new books and authors to read.  With NoveList K-8 you can search by series, and also search by reading levels.
A reader's advisory resource for the K-8 reader that now includes both fiction and non-fiction, so you can find new books and authors to read.  With NoveList K-8 you can search by series, and also search by reading levels.
A reader's advisory resource for the K-8 reader that now includes both fiction and non-fiction, so you can find new books and authors to read.  With NoveList K-8 you can search by series, and also search by reading levels.
A reader's advisory resource for the K-8 reader that now includes both fiction and non-fiction, so you can find new books and authors to read.  With NoveList K-8 you can search by series, and also search by reading levels.
Similar to EBSCO's Business Source Premier, but with more of a focus on regional business publications.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen, select "Business Resources" on the left hand side and select "Regional Business News" on the next screen.
Similar to EBSCO's Business Source Premier, but with more of a focus on regional business publications.  Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen, select "Business Resources" on the left hand side and select "Regional Business News" on the next screen.
Find the most current and up-to-date how-to books on programming, consumer technology, and personal and professional development.
Find the most current and up-to-date how-to books on programming, consumer technology, and personal and professional development.
Find the most current and up-to-date how-to books on programming, consumer technology, and personal and professional development.
Content includes online versions of titles found on the Merrimack Public Library's reference shelf that can be viewed anywhere with an internet connection instead of having to read the physical editions at the Library.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.
Ever wanted to get your book idea published? Submit your eBook through SELF-e and share it with participating libraries across New Hampshire. If your book is selected by Library Journal, it will also be available alongside other great indie reads in participating libraries across not just the state, but the entire country.
Full-text electronic archive of the The Telegraph  from 1984 to the present.
Full-text electronic archive of the The Telegraph  from 1984 to the present.
This complete language learning system is packed full of pronunciation, speech, grammar, writing, and vocabulary building lessons for over 80 languages.
This complete language learning system is packed full of pronunciation, speech, grammar, writing, and vocabulary building lessons for over 80 languages.
This complete language learning system is packed full of pronunciation, speech, grammar, writing, and vocabulary building lessons for over 80 languages.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
Over 500 online classes available covering a wide variety of subjects such as computers, finance, business, history, art and crafts, hobbies, resumes, DIY projects, health, cooking, and much, much more.  Continuing education credits also are available for select courses.
A database from one of the country's most trusted investment research companies containing a wide-range of information on 100s of stocks as well as other features such as stock screeners and a term glossary useful for those just starting to invest.
A database from one of the country's most trusted investment research companies containing a wide-range of information on 100s of stocks as well as other features such as stock screeners and a term glossary useful for those just starting to invest.
A database from one of the country's most trusted investment research companies containing a wide-range of information on 100s of stocks as well as other features such as stock screeners and a term glossary useful for those just starting to invest.