We are preparing the building to reopen to the public for a few days a week starting mid- to late-September. The library has new capacity limits so that we can maintain social distancing, and wearing masks or face coverings will be required. Virtual programming, curbside pick-up, and outside services will continue. Stay tuned for details!

- Science

Collects the links for all the Library's popular EBSCO products, including MasterFILE Premier, Academic Search Premier, GreenFILE, TOPICsearch, and more! You can also access a select portion of the databases (MasterFILE Premier, Health Source - Consumer Edition, NewspaperSource) through the EBSCOhost app available on the Apple and Android app stores.
Health-focused resource that covers all key areas of health and wellness, from mainstream medicine to the many perspectives of complementary and holistic medicine. Content includes reference books and encyclopedias, hundreds of journals and magazines, health reports, images and diagrams, animations and audio, and consumer health pamphlets and leaflets. Click on the title link above and from the EBSCOhost screen select "Consumer Health Complete" on the left hand side.  
Open Access - International index of high-quality, peer-reviewed journals and scientific articles that do not include embrago periods.
A comprehensive research tool that enables a quick search of articles, essays, and primary source documents from journals, abstracts, magazines, US and international newspapers, encyclopedias, dictionaries, books, biographies, television and radio transcripts, and historical essays. View thousands of topical videos and images from trusted sources such as the Associated Press. Topics covered include history, current events, science, health, and biographies. Perfect for school research. 
Open Access - Full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature indexed by the National Institutes of Health.
Offers a comprehensive, curriculum-oriented overview of a broad range of scientific disciplines through extensive essays, diagrams, illustrations, images, biographies, experiments, activities, and definitions.